Kontakt Oss

Eiendom & Norske Hus AS
Terminalgata 17
9019 Tromsø

Telefon: (+47) 4000 1921
E-Post: post@enhas.no

Administrasjon:
Prosjektleder Utbygning
Andreas Robertsen
Telefon: 915 63 605
E-Post: ar@enhas.no
Controller
Kato Aspvik
Telefon: 908 30000
E-Post: kato@enhas.no
Tømrer/Formann
Knut Jakobsen
Telefon: 913 31833
E-Post: knut@enhprosjekt.no
Arkitekt
Konstantin Seleikov
Telefon: 939 71 360
E-Post: konstantin@enhprosjekt.no
Byggmester
Steve Berg
Telefon: 909 090 45
E-Post: steve@enhas.no
Tømrere/fagfolk:
Tømrer
Roy Kåre Tokle
E-Post: roy@enhprosjekt.no
Tømrer/formann
Erlend Bratland
E-Post: erlend@enhas.no
Tømrer
Geir Helge J. Johannesen
E-Post: geir@enhprosjekt.no
Tømrer
Martins Kokars
E-Post: martins@enhprosjekt.no
Ventilasjon
Hugo Andersen
E-Post: hugo@enhprosjekt.no
Tømrer/kranfører
Pawel Szymanski
E-post: pawel@enhprosjekt.no
Tømrer
Bjørn Tore Mentyjærvi
E-Post: btm@enhprosjekt.no
Tømrer
Sebastian Berg
E-Post: sebastian@enhprosjekt.no
Tømrer
Kryzstof Kruszona
E-Post: kris@enhprosjekt.no
Tømrer
Tom-Adrian Tommasen
E-Post:. tom-adrian@enhprosjekt.no
Hjelpemann/tømrer
Janis Sakins
E-Post: janis@enhprosjekt.no
Tømrer
Slawomir Kolacki
E-Post: slawomir@enhprosjekt.no
Tømrer
Romualdas Opulskis
E-Post: romualdas@enhprosjekt.no
Hjelpemann/tømrer
Ovidijus Resetnikovas
E-post: ovidijus@enhprosjekt.no
Tømrer
Martin W.Ingebrigtsen
E-Post: martin@enhprosjekt.no
Lærlinger:
Lærling
Ian R Harper
E-post: ian@enhprosjekt.no
Lærling
Angel Mauricio Luna Dominguez
E-Post: angel@enhprosjekt.no
VosenLærling
Espen Gjerdrum
E-post: espen@enhprosjekt.no
Kranbil:
Sjåfør
Joakim Brekmo
Tlf: 466 11 446
Copyrigth 2016 - All rigths Reserved
Eiendom & Norske Hus AS | Terminalgata 17, 9019 Tromsø
E-Post: post@enhas.no | Telefon: 4000 1921